Testimonials

19 Reviews | write a review
Close

How many stars do we deserve?

The Quote represents the title of your Review

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

It is with great pleasure that we recommend the Law Offices of Larry S. Buckley. Jun 6, 2016 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
It is with great pleasure that we recommend the Law Offices of Larry S. Buckley. We used his services for a personal injury case relating to a no fault of ours auto accident. We soon realized the defendants insurance company had no interest in our welfare, and we need to seek legal advise. Upon contacting Mr Buckley we found him to be knowledgeable and realistic regarding our case. We sincerely thank him for his knowledge, skills and ability regarding legal matters. In addition, to his legal skills Mr Buckley has an easy going personality, a keen wit and the ability to make you feel comfortable in this most stressful situation.

Larry is truly a good man Jan 8, 2016 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
I was involved in a head on collision on Highway 70 a couple of years ago. The accident was completely the other guys fault but due to certain circumstances it looked as though the insurance companies involved were going to be the only ones who were going to be compensated for my injuries. Luckily I spoke with Larry who changed all of that. This case even went out of his scope of expertise but Larry continued to help. Actually, Larry and his staff took care of everything. When I had questions, Larry and his staff had the time to answer them. I never felt like I was in the dark about anything. As the reviews state below Larry is a good man and my wife and I can not say enough good things about this man. I truly believe that he went above and beyond to help me settle my case. Thank you Larry, just does not seem to be enough now that its all said and done. I would highly recommend Larry and the people that work with him.

I am grateful to have had Larry represent me, and also the support of his staff was very comforting to me. Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
I was involved in a vehicle vs. Cows accident, where I sustained serious physical injuries. After several months, my condition continued to worsen. I was suffering debilitating pain. The cow insurance company were relentless in their efforts to contact me to ask questions, regarding the accident and medical bills. After several months and no improvement. I contacted Larry for a consultation. It was then that I realized Larry's professional, compassionate manner, and that he is extremely knowledgeable in personal injury law. When Larry took my case, I had an immediate sense of relief, from the overwhelming stress of carrying the burden alone. I was also confident that Larry would work diligently on my behalf. I also found Larry to have a dedicated and professional staff, very kind and compassionate as well. I was kept informed on the progress of my case, and always felt sincere interest in the state of my condition. Eventually, the source of my injuries and pain was discovered. I needed to undergo a massive 12 hour spinal surgery to repair the damage resulting from my accident. The surgery was a success. Although I have faced a long recovery, I am optimistic about the progress I've already accomplished, and will continue to. I am grateful to have had Larry represent me, and also the support of his staff was very comforting to me. I am satisfied with the resolution of my case as well as the representation. I would recommend Larry as a qualified advocate for anyone suffering from personal injuries.

Larry stands out as a genuine good man. If you need legal help, he is the first and only call you should make. Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
I am a physician who has known Larry Buckley for over 25 years. In fact, Larry and I studied astrophysics and biochemistry together prior to our paths diverging when he went to law school and I went on to medicine. Because I've always had tremendous respect for Larry's brilliant intellect and analytical mind, I have repeatedly over the years come back to him for legal advice. Larry is a sincere, honest, and incredibly hard working attorney who takes very seriously his task to serve the needs of his clients. In a world where attorneys in general have a well deserved reputation for unscrupulous behavior, Larry stands out as a genuine good man. If you need legal help, he is the first and only call you should make.

I for one can personally not say enough about Larry S. Buckley. Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
I for one can personally not say enough about Larry S. Buckley. He is an attorney that will look after your interest, take care of your family, and truly care about his position in your life as an attorney. Not only during your case but for years and years after. He is one of the most dedicated individuals I have ever met. When I was involved in an accident many years ago Larry worked diligently to ensure that my case was handled professionally, ethically, and legally. He made sure that I was compensated fairly for my injuries that I had sustained while working on the job. I would highly recommend him in any case.

I am a lawyer myself and knew that I needed an experienced professional like Larry. Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
Larry represented my daughter after she suffered a broken arm from a negligent driver. I am a lawyer myself and knew that I needed an experienced professional like Larry. He promptly gathered the facts, analyzed the case, and wrote a comprehensive 10 page demand letter containing an in depth analysis of the law, facts, injuries, past treatment and prognosis, including some 20 footnotes to define the many technical medical terms. The insurance company promptly handed over the policy limits of $100,000. If you are looking for the best representation available Larry is the man to see.

Look no further, this guy is as good as it gets! Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
Larry represented me on two separate cases and I could not have been more pleased with the entire experience. From day one Larry and his staff made me feel confident that I had chose the right attorney. They continually kept me informed, always promptly returned my many calls and truly made me feel like they cared about me. One of my cases was a very complicated medical malpractice case. The amount of time and effort Larry and his staff invested in my case was nothing short of amazing as were their results. Larry was able to secure my financial future for not only myself but my entire family and for that we will forever by grateful. If your reading these reviews looking for a personal injury attorney Look no further, this guy is as good as it gets!

Larry and his entire office staff were great during the entire process. Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
Larry Buckley represented me in a major motor vehicle collision. Larry and his entire office staff were great during the entire process. Larry kept me informed every step of the way and was very good about returning all of my phone calls. He is a very competent lawyer and obtained an excellent result. I would highly recommend Larry and his office to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer

The best part was that Larry and his staff made it so easy for me to recover because he dealt with the insurance companies. Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
After being seriously injured by a drunk driver, Larry Buckley represented me. The best part was that Larry and his staff made it so easy for me to recover because he dealt with the insurance companies. After settling the insurance claim with the Drunk Drivers insurance, Larry also represented me with my own insurance companies. First he successfully dealt with my own medical insurance company when they refused to pay all of my hospital expenses. He then obtained a large settlement from my own uninsured motorist policy. The best part was they dealt the insurance companies so I didn't have too. The second best part was Larry and his staff kept me informed of what was happening so I didn't have

Choosing a good attorney can be the difference of getting the representation and compensation you deserve. In some cases, your entire financial future and that of your families rest in their hands. Oct 8, 2015 |

Client's rating: 5 of 5
I don’t normally leave public reviews for companies or the people working for them. Mainly because I don’t want to be the one who provided a good review for someone to read, just to find out later that they were serviced below the level I rated them. With Mr. Buckley and his staff,I have no reservations I have had the privilege of working in an attorney’s office in the past, and grew accustomed to the way they handled their cases and clients. I watched as other attorneys and staff would intentionally avoid their clients; would fail to return phone calls and emails, and blame it all on how busy they are. Larry and his staff are the exception to the rule. Larry seems to have the ability to maintain a good attorney to client ratio which allows him and his office the ability to speak with his clients when needed. He works hard to ensure that your case is handled appropriately and well within the time constraints that are required. And his work is top notch. When speaking with another attorney about Larry I was told, “I’ve never seen an attorney prep a case as well as he does”. When deciding to hire an attorney, one must not choose the office in the tallest building. You should not hire the attorney whose name you hear the most on the radio or TV. Choosing a good attorney can be the difference of getting the representation and compensation you deserve. In some cases, your entire financial future and that of your families rest in their hands. You should pick an attorney who has walked in your shoes. You need an attorney who won’t make empty promises. You need an attorney who understands your frustrations and has the compassion to take the time necessary to help you navigate through this maze they call our judicial system. You need the Law Offices of Larry S. Buckley.
Get The Help You Need

If you have been in a serious accident, fill out the quick form below to receive your free consultation.

Take the next step
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. Scorpion Design - Internet Marketing Experts